Reviews


Average Rating:

27 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Loved it

Haven't ordered a curry from any other takeaway for years. It's always fresh, hot and tastes really good. Theres no need for me to go anywhere else. The delivery times can be a little longer but only because they are so popular.
placed by Helen Bradley on the 18th February 2019



Early delivery

Food was very tasty and early
placed by Jo Glick on the 11th February 2019



Early

wanted it at 1915 1930 slot . it came 1730 2 hour early as was pre ordered
placed by Peter Smith on the 3rd December 2018



Fredh and tasty

The Garlic bread was the best thing iv ever tasted. Ordered chicken bhuna. The portions were big enough for 2. Everything was delicious. Iv found my new take away. Thankyou
placed by Kerry Buckley on the 8th November 2018



Good food just a minor mistake.

I use Prestwich balti regularly and have always found it excellent. Unfortunately this times I got red onion instead of mango chuckny
placed by Steven Evans on the 29th September 2018



Good as always

Good selection of food, always well prepared. Friendly staff
placed by Thomas Townson on the 13th August 2018



We’re regulars but last night blew us away!

We’re fairly local to Prestwich balti, and have tried several others nearby but always seem to come back here. We ordered a takeaway in peak Saturday time and what we got was pretty special! Taste of noakali (can’t remember the spelling) and bangala summer are unlike anything else on offer, whilst the tarka daal is clean and comforting. Very impressed once again!
placed by Paul Scott on the 24th December 2017



Prestwich Balti

Great food excellent delivery service and good value
placed by Michele Di Stefano on the 16th June 2016



Great Food, Delivery & Value for Money

We have used this takeaway several times now & the food has always been delicious. We have selected various meals & all have tasted nice. Will definitely order again.
placed by Denise on the 7th February 2016



Nice food and good value

Good online service
placed by Michele Di Stefano on the 30th January 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.